Home > Flightsim, Technical > Take a deep breath!

Take a deep breath!

Monday, April 17th, 2006

Tomorrow my hard drive gets nuked and reconfigured for RAID 0. All is backed up on my external USB drive.  I also decided to use Michael Greenblatts services again so the system will be configured properly for FS.

I did get a bunch of work done Friday-Saturday-Sunday on vicenh06, creating AI seaplane base AFCADs, a bunch of heliports and a bunch of quaint little airfields scattered around the area.  Most are in the Gulf Islands.

Once I'm up and running again, I'll add buildings and fences to the airfields, get the Empress, Legistlature and Johnson St. Bridge done.  I've already done some fixup for the landclass around Victoria, esp. around CFB Esquimalt.

Categories: Flightsim, Technical