Home > Development, Flight Simulation, Flightsim, FSX, Vancouver > Finishing up CYNJ…

Finishing up CYNJ…

Sunday, June 10th, 2007

I’m working on the last group of hangers at CYNJ, and adding some detail to the field.  My wife insisted that I put the flagpoles in …

 New Harbour Air terminal: amphib service to Victoria…

 West hangers: still have a few more to do:

  1. Daniel Unda
    Sunday, June 10th, 2007 at 7:52 pm

    These are great pictures.

    I’m actually a commercial pilot student and I fly out of CZBB towards Glen Valley for air work, so I always fly over YNJ. Keep it up. Wondering when its going to be ready and if it is for FSX?

  2. Sunday, June 10th, 2007 at 8:10 pm

    Thanks, Daniel. Official release is “early summer” whatever that means! 😉 We’re just about finished testing, but there are some wrinkles to iron out, documentation to do, etc.

    This version of Vancouver+ is for FSX only…

  3. Alwyn
    Sunday, June 10th, 2007 at 9:25 pm

    Shame on you for tantalizing us with the tremendous screenshots! The level of detail and quality of the images is quite incredible: seems you are going way above and beyond the already great work of the FS9 version.

    The anticipation is getting to be just about too much: I am beginning to feel like a kid just before Christmas again! I am really, really looking forward to this.

    Ahh well, all good things come to those who wait….

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.