Home > Development, Flight Simulation, Flightsim, FSX, Vancouver > Vancouver Downtown – night

Vancouver Downtown – night

Tuesday, June 12th, 2007

Vancouver+ for FSX: improved harbour textures….

  1. Daniel Unda
    Tuesday, June 12th, 2007 at 8:37 pm

    Thanks for your comment in the other article Jon!

    I bookmarked the site that other time and now I checked back in to discover with surprise that there is a Vancouver scenery product?

    I just saw the screenshots at simMarket and was able to recognize most of the places, wow!

    I’m glad all this is for FSX as it is the version I got. Keep it up!

    I just found the Vancouver Landings site. Any of those compatible with FSX?

    Thanks a lot!

  2. Wednesday, June 13th, 2007 at 9:18 am

    Hi Daniel,

    Yes, Vancouver+ for FS9 was released in December of 2005, and followed by an upgrade in the fall of 2006.

    I’m not sure if any of the Vancouver Landings addons will work with FSX. It’s a third party site that we aren’t directly involved in …

  3. Bernie Spanier
    Wednesday, June 13th, 2007 at 3:21 pm

    Hi Jon,

    This looks very, very nice looking forward to the release.

    Cheers
    Bernie

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.