Home > Flight Simulation, Flightsim, FSX, Victoria > Victoria+ for FSX released!

Victoria+ for FSX released!

Friday, November 16th, 2007

Go get it! It’s in two parts: download both, unzip to the same folder, and run VicPlus.exe. 

Part 1: http://library.avsim.net/esearch.php?DLID=143695&CatID=fsxscen

Part 2: http://library.avsim.net/esearch.php?DLID=143693&CatID=fsxscen

Jon

  1. Doom
    Saturday, November 17th, 2007 at 3:46 am

    Congratulations on what is sure to be a totally fantastic experience, and let me be the first of many many armchair pilots to say Thank You!

  2. Steve Austin
    Saturday, November 17th, 2007 at 8:29 am

    Wow, I just happened to ck the latest files at flightsim and there it was. Getting it now.

    Can’t wait to see it. Thanks so much to Jon and the team.

    cheers,
    steve

  3. Alberto
    Saturday, November 17th, 2007 at 10:25 am

    Available on FlightSim!
    Thank you guys!

  4. Saturday, November 17th, 2007 at 10:53 am

    Hi John,

    Let me know if you’d like me to host it on FlightSimX. I can make it available as a direct download to make is easier for people to get.

    Cheers,

    Mark

  5. Saturday, November 17th, 2007 at 11:30 am

    You’re welcome guys! I sent you an email, Mark.

  6. Francisco Aguiar
    Saturday, November 17th, 2007 at 3:45 pm

    A Big Thank you guys, I’ve just made a flight in the area and loved it!!!

  7. Larry Thompson
    Sunday, November 18th, 2007 at 9:13 pm

    Jon Looks Great no problems that I can see . wow i have Victoria+ and Vancouver+ in less then a week . As I have mentioned on another feed My computer was kind of under powered.
    I saw that future shop had the EVGA
    7600 gt super clocked 512mb video card on for 119.00 so I bought one and its still not perfect but man what an improvement .

  8. Vigilius
    Monday, November 19th, 2007 at 10:06 am

    WOW! Outstanding work as usual; good job!

  9. Monday, November 19th, 2007 at 3:31 pm

    Thanks, guys!

  10. Larry Thompson
    Wednesday, February 27th, 2008 at 6:58 pm

    Jon I have a bit of a problem I recently installed Fscene4X USA canada textures And everything looks Great . Before Installing them I Used the Van+ configurater to restore the stock texture .And also restored Garrets mountain textures to default But now it would seem that Global warming has Kicked in and I have palm trees on the dikes of mud bay on the approach to Boundary Bay Any Ideas? would this be a problem with the textures or land Class?

  11. Thursday, February 28th, 2008 at 8:12 pm

    Hey, Larry, this indeed sounds like a landclass issue. And it sounds like you’ve done the right things. I’m not an expert on the LC stuff, but can you disable the FScene textures and see if that helps? Also you might post on the freeware support site, other folks can chip in there too …
    http://forums.simflight.com/viewforum.php?f=231

  12. Larry Thompson
    Thursday, February 28th, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    Thanks Jon I checked the Fscene website and there where some patches
    and one was called the palm patch and guess what!!! I did some research and found that If they if they would have been little bit west they would have corresponded with some actual palms in Tsawwassen

    Thanks Larry

  13. Friday, February 29th, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    That’s kind of funny, Larry! Glad you worked it out…

  1. Saturday, November 17th, 2007 at 10:52 am
  2. Friday, February 12th, 2010 at 10:19 am
Comments are closed.