Home > Development, Flight Simulation, Flightsim, FSX, Vancouver > More updating at CYNJ

More updating at CYNJ

Friday, May 28th, 2010

Well, those generic buildings I placed in the north area of CYNJ just didn’t look that good so near to all the custom buildings in the rest of the facility.  And indeed one user gave us the heads up that changes were happening to the north runway configuration.  So I contacted the airport manager, George  Miller, and Kevin Herlihy, who did the photography on the original version.  Kevin was kind enough to offer to do some more photography, George gave permission for access and to details on the runway configuration.  So we’ll update CYNJ more accurately.

  1. Sunday, June 6th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    Awesome I can’t wait… I love flying around my old stomping grounds now that I am so far from home. Keep up all your work It is EXCELLENT.

    Greg

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.