Home > Development, Flight Simulation, Flightsim, FSX, Vancouver > CYNJ photography needed

CYNJ photography needed

Tuesday, March 29th, 2011

UPDATE: I’ve got a couple of offers, so good to go at this point. Folks, I’m looking for some pics of the new north buildings at CYNJ (Langley Regional Airport).  Most can be done groundside, airside access would be helpful but not critical.  If you can help, let me know, and I can provide photography guidelines; it’s not difficult and fancy equipment is not necessary.  And it’s a lot of fun.

  1. Ron Silcox
    Tuesday, March 29th, 2011 at 9:44 am

    Hi Jon,
    I’m 10 mins from the Langley airport, activley involved with flight sim and patiently await the further changes to Vancouver+ & Pacific Northwest. How can I help?
    An amazing job has been done on the Vancouver scenery and I enjoy it daily.

    Ron

  2. Tuesday, March 29th, 2011 at 9:56 am

    Great, Ron, I’ll contact you offline.

  3. paul
    Wednesday, March 30th, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    If Ron cant I will, I admire your work fly Van all the time. Let me know where and what and what size pics and ill get them.

  4. Wednesday, March 30th, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    Thanks for the offer, Paul, and the kind words. As well as Ron, I’ve got another offer from Bob over at ViVa, but if their trip gets interrupted by an errant beer truck, I’ll be calling …

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.