Home > Flight Simulation, Flightsim, FSX, Prepar3d, Victoria > Victoria Belleville Ferry Terminal released

Victoria Belleville Ferry Terminal released

Sunday, May 11th, 2014

Larry Robinson has released his stunning Victoria Belleville St. Ferry Terminal, (scroll down and select the two links under “Addon Pack for Vic+ V8 and Orbx PNW”), ferry (static and AI) MV Coho, and freighter Tai Harvest.  Read instructions carefully!! For FSX and P3D.  Designed to work with Victoria+ V8 Special Release for PNW, this completes the Victoria, Canada harbour.

NOTE: FOR DISCUSSION GO TO THIS THREAD AND READ THROUGH.  Thank you!

17modfied

  1. Sunday, May 11th, 2014 at 7:44 pm

    Hi Jon,

    I keep having object crash issues when I start up a flight in FSX at CAP5 at all the dock starting points…

    I also seem to crashing into an invisible object when I take off out of Victoria Harbour some where around the outer break water (Ogden point)

    Do you have any idea what might be causing this?

    I just installed your new Vic+ version 8 hoping this would cure both of these problems, but they still occur even with the new version.

    Thanks in advance,
    Sam

    • Monday, May 12th, 2014 at 6:43 am

      Hi Sam, ya breakwater crashbox is known issue. Noted. CAP5 will be re-released soon by Don Grovestine with CYYJ and I’ve let him know.

  2. Tuesday, May 13th, 2014 at 1:52 pm

    Ah ok thank you so much for the comfirmation, I thought it was just bad pilot skills on the water! : )

    How about the crash issues out by Ogden point?

    Thanks,
    Sam

  3. Tuesday, May 13th, 2014 at 2:07 pm

    That’s what I meant by breakwater…known issue.

  4. Tuesday, May 13th, 2014 at 7:35 pm

    ah yes…I’ve been up since 0330 this morning for work…. my brain is getting mushy…

    Off to bed for me…thanks again Jon!

    Sam

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.